Technik: +49 6081 583 460

Auftrag: +49 6081 583 470

TAE Antriebstechnik • Raiffeisenstrasse 10 • D-61250 Usingen

Vertrieb

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Gernot Pankratz

Technischer Vertrieb

+49 6081-583-410
pankratz@tae-antriebstechnik.de

 

Barbara Hanson

Vertriebsleitung Komponenten

+49 6081-583-511
hanson@pikatron.de

 

André Oestreich

Vertrieb

+49 6081 583 513
oestreich@pikatron.de

 

Nadine Eich

Vertrieb

+49 6081-583-515
eich@pikatron.de

 

Sabine Falkenstein

Vertrieb

+49 6081-583-516
falkenstein@pikatron.de

 

Noah Palau

Vertrieb

+49 6081-583-525
noah.palau@pikatron.de