Tech: +49 6081 583 460

Order: +49 6081 583 470

TAE Antriebstechnik • Raiffeisenstrasse 10 • D-61250 Usingen

Technology and construction

Dipl.Ing. (FH) 

Frank Zinn

Quality Management

+49 6081 583 404
zinn@pikatron.de

Dr.-Ing. 

Mezmur Asressahegn

Head of R&D

+49 6081-583-443
mezmur.a@tae-antriebstechnik.de

 

Hans-Günther Meerbothe

R&D & Sales

+49 6081-583-444
hans.meerbothe@tae-antriebstechnik.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Gernot Pankratz

R&D & Sales

+49 6081-583-410
pankratz@tae-antriebstechnik.de

 

Torsten Meißner

Development

+49 6081-583-415
torsten.meissner@pikatron.de

B.Eng. 

Luqman Khan

Development

+49 6081 583 416
khan@pikatron.de

 

Peter Trenkner

Mechanical design

+49 6081-583-449
peter.trenkner@tae-antriebstechnik.de

M.Sc. 

Danny Kretzschmar

Development

+49 6081 583 412
kretzschmar@pikatron.de

B.Sc. 

Sven Rondé

Software Development

+49 6081 583 418
ronde@pikatron.de